Books By Adam Silvera_they Both Die At The End_0062457802_com

Sólo quedó nuestra historia (Serendipia) (Spanish Edition)

-Autor best seller del New York Times-«Adam Silvera es un experto en capturar las pequeñas penas infinitas del amor, la pérdida...

El hijo infinito (Puck) (Spanish Edition)

Los hermanos Emil y Brighton crecen en Nueva York y tienen como ídolos a losPaseadores de Hechizos, un grupo de justicieros...

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story...

Infinity Reaper (Infinity Cycle, 2)

In this gripping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Son, Adam Silvera brings a diverse cast of heroes and...

Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle, 1)

A New York Times, Publishers Weekly, and IndieBound bestseller!Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is...

They Both Die at the End

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, this tour de force from acclaimed...

More Happy Than Not (Deluxe Edition)

A special Deluxe Edition of Adam Silvera’s groundbreaking debut featuring an introduction by Angie Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of...

Am Ende sterben wir sowieso (German Edition)

Was wäre, wenn das Schicksal bei dir anklopft, um dich vor deinem bevorstehenden Tod zu warnen? Am 5. September, kurz nach...

History Is All You Left Me

"This book will make you cry, think, and then cry some more." —Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything From...

Recuerda aquella vez (Spanish Edition)

•Superventas del New York Times, Mejor libro juvenil Amazon 2015 y Mejor novela Booklist 2015.•Una novela sobre aceptación y autodescubrimiento.•«Un hermoso...

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story...

Infinity Son: The Infinity Cycle, Book 1 (The Infinity Cycle Series)

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera's Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught...

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story...

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story...